Skip navigation links
MCSS
Departments
Schools
School Calendar

Schools > Riverton Elem > Faculty & Staff

 

Administration

Principal – Jeff Malone - jmalone@madison.k12.al.us

Asst. Principal - Julie Pool - jpool@madison.k12.al.us

Counselor & Reading Specialist

Counselor – Carrie Carr ccarr@madison.k2.al.us

Reading Specialist – Teresa Keel tkeel@madison.k12.l.us

 Office Staff

 Secretary/Bookkeeper – Sharon Barron sbarron@madison.k12.al.us

Clerical Aide – Cathy Yoder  - cyoder@madison.k12.al.us 

School Nurse

Melissa Lewallen - mlewallen@madison.k12.al.us

  Media Center

 Media Specialist – Carla Brown crbrown@madison.k12.al.us

 Resource Faculty & Staff

 Inclusion – Tracy Holley tholley@madison.k12.al.us

Speech-Julie Parks jparks@madison.k12.al.us

 Physical Education

 PE Teacher – Denise Schrimsher dpschrimsher@madison.k12.al.us

PE – Patti Citranopcitrano@madison.k12.al.us

 Art & Music

 Music – Greg Branham gbranham@madison.k12.al.us

Art – Theresa Miller mtmiller@madison.k12.al.us

 Kindergarten

Mahgan Arnold - marnold@madison.k12.al.us

 Katie Cain kcain@madison.k12.al.us

Laura Curry lcurry@madison.k12.al.us

Julia Garyjgary@madison.k12.al.us

Lisa Goodwin lgoodwin@madison.k12.al.us

Debbie Johnson dojohnson@madison.k12.al.us

 First Grade

 Samantha Maynor smaynor@madison.k12.al.us

Merry Gaylor - mgaylor@madison.k12.al.us

Teleshay Hall thall@madison.k12.al.us

Roxy Nelsontnelson@madison.k12.al.us

Amy Osborn - amosborn@madison.k12.al.us

Elizabeth Kent - ekent@madison.k12.al.us

 Second Grade

 Rebecca Tuck rtuck@madison.k12.al.us

Kellie Evans kevans@madison.k12.al.us

Sandra Kachelman skachelman@madison.k12.al.us

Saundra Martin smartin@madison.k12.al.us

Karen Medlen –  skmedlen@madison.k12.al.us

Susan Stripling sstripling@madison.k12.al.us

 Third Grade

 Megan Brandon –  mbrandon@madison.k12.al.us

Carol Holman - cholman@madison.k12.al.us

Suzanne Moore - smoore@madison.k12.al.us 

Valerie Owen - vowen@madison.k12.al.us

Sarah Posey - sposey@madison.k12.al.us  

Shandra Upchurch - supchurch@madison.k12.al.us

 Computer Labs

 Computer Lab – Linda Billingsley lbillingsley@madison.k12.al.us

Computer Lab – Carlita Edwards cedwards@madison.k12.al.us

 Lunchroom

 Teresa Miller – tmmiller@madison.k12.al.us

Brenda Phillips – bphillips@madison.k12.al.us

Lisa James – ljames@madison.k12.al.us

Tina McElyea – tmcelyea@madison.k12.al.us

 Plant Manager

 Doug Patterson

 Custodians

Anita Edwards 

David Hill

 Bus Drivers

 Lynette Autman   Bus #06-59   Cool Cat       lautman@madison.k12.al.us

Christy Bowar   Bus #05-41   Darling Duck       cbowar@madison.k12.al.us

Kay Jordan   Bus #11-67   Funny Fish       ejordan@madison.k12.al.us

John Spivey   Bus #04-36  Friendly Frog       jspivey@madison.k12.al.us

Pam Ward   Bus #02-100   Terrific Tiger       pward@madison.k12.al.us

Jamie Woods   Bus #10-48   Happy Hippo       jwoods@madison.k12.al.us

Devin Yeates   Bus #08-06   Playful Pup       dyeates@madison.k12.al.us